All settled in… my apartment

This is my cozy little apartment located on Laluni Street in Queenstown Georgetown. I am a 5 minute walk from Georgetown’s national park, and located on my street include one of Georgetown’s popular taxi companies, a Raddison Suites Hotel and a popular internet cafe.  The area is close to many of Georgetown’s attractions,  just up the road is Vlissengen a main street in Georgetown where a supermarket called Survival is located as well as popular fast food restaurants such as Pop Eyes, KFC and Pizza Hut.

My Balcony Viewing Laluni Street

My Living Room

The Kitchen – Where I practice my Guyanese Cooking (Very Spicy)

The Dining Room

                                                                    My Cozy Bedroom

2 thoughts on “All settled in… my apartment

Leave a Reply

